School Info » Staff List

Staff List

​ADMINISTRAT​IVE STAFF       ​ ​ ​ ​
  NAME ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
   Cheryl Adebar Principal Cheryl.jones-adebar@sd71.bc.ca
  Michelle Mowbray Vice-Principal Michelle.mowbray@sd71.​bc.ca
  Rob Prescott Counselor rob.prescott@sd71.bc.ca
  Elizabeth Phillips Administrative assistant Robbroad@sd71.bc.ca
  Shelley Bottrell Administrative assistant Robbroad@sd71.bc.ca
  Samantha Hynes Indigenous Support Worker samantha.hynes@sd71.bc.ca
  TEACHING STAFF ​ ​ ​ ​
DIVISION TEACHER GRADE EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Jessica Ellis 
Aimee Pollard
Maternelle jessica.ellis@sd71.bc.ca
aimee.pollard@sd71.bc.ca
2 Claveau, Nathalie Maternelle Nathalie.claveau@sd71.bc.ca
3 MacLeod, Suzi Maternelle Suzi.macleod@sd71.bc.ca
4 Stacey Hartman 1 stacey.hartman@sd71.bc.ca
5 Marie-Eve Brault 1 marie-eve.brault@sd71.bc.ca​
6 Marie Brucker Combined 1/2 marie.brucker@sd71.bc.ca
7 Joannie Gourde Combined 1/2 joannie.gourde@sd71.bc.ca

8

Lisl Clar

2

lisl.clar@sd71.bc.ca  

9

Nancy Ryan

Combined 2 / 3

Cory.orr@sd71.bc.ca 

10

Cory Orr

3

Cory.orr@sd71.bc.ca 

11

Robert Douglas

3

Robert.douglas@sd71.bc.ca

12

Christine Comeau

4

Christine.comeau@sd71.bc.ca

13

Pare, Eva

4

Eva.pare@sd71.bc.ca

14

McCann, Maureen

Combined 4 / 5

maureen.mccann@sd71.bc.ca

15

Katie Leith-Mills &

Anne Coustalin

5

16

Kiri Yourchik &

Anne Coustalin

Combined 5 / 6

17

Angela Rose

 6

angela.rose@sd71.bc.ca

18

Veronique Kenny

Combined 6 / 7

veronique.kenny@sd71.bc.ca

19

Caroline Letourneau

 7

caroline.letourneau@sd71.bc.ca

20

Claudine Lacombe &

Kate Peatfield

7

  Pontus, Emily Teacher-Librarian emily.pontus@sd71.bc.ca
  Julia McCoid LST Julia.mccoid@sd71.bc.ca
 
Genevieve Eby
LST genevieve.eby@sd71.bc.ca
​Katy Mayert ​Music  katy.mayert@sd71.bc.ca
​Felipe Sequeira ​Music felipe.sequeira@sd71.bc.ca​
  Sandy Moir SLP Sandy.moir@sd71.bc.ca