School Info » Staff List

Staff List

​ADMINISTRAT​IVE STAFF       ​ ​ ​ ​
  NAME ROLE   EMAIL ADDRESS
  Kyle Timms Principal   Kyle.timms@sd71.bc.ca
  Cheryl Adebar Vice-Principal   Cheryl.jones-adebar@sd71.bc.ca
  Rob Prescott Counselor   rob.prescott@sd71.bc.ca
  Elizabeth Phillips Administrative assistant   Robbroad@sd71.bc.ca
  Shelley Bottrell Administrative assistant   Robbroad@sd71.bc.ca
  TEACHING STAFF ​ ​ ​ ​
DIVISION TEACHER GRADE ROOM EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Jessica Ellis 
Aimee Pollard
Maternelle Mod 1 jessica.ellis@sd71.bc.ca
aimee.pollard@sd71.bc.ca
2 Claveau, Nathalie Maternelle Mod 2 Nathalie.claveau@sd71.bc.ca
3 MacLeod, Suzi Maternelle 124 Suzi.macleod@sd71.bc.ca
4 Stacey Hartman 1 137 stacey.hartman@sd71.bc.ca
5 Marie-Eve Brault 1 138 marie-eve.brault@sd71.bc.ca​
6 Marie Brucker Combined 1/2 140 marie.brucker@sd71.bc.ca
7 Joannie Gourde Combined 1/2 139 joannie.gourde@sd71.bc.ca
8 Nancy Ryan 2 305 nancy.ryan@sd71.bc.ca  
9 Cory Orr Combined 2/3 304 Cory.orr@sd71.bc.ca 
 10 Comeau, Christine 3 307 Christine.comeau@sd71.bc.ca
11 Douglas, Robert 3 304 Robert.douglas@sd71.bc.ca
12 Pare, Eva Combined 3/4 105 Eva.pare@sd71.bc.ca
13 Lauren Dewar 4 301 lauren.dewar@sd71.bc.ca
14 McCann, Maureen Combined 4/5 104 maureen.mccann@sd71.bc.ca
15

Katie Leith-Mills
Kate Peatield

5 101 Katie.leith-mills@sd71.bc.ca
kate.peatfield@sd71.bc.ca
16 Angela Rose Combined 5/6 202 angela.rose@sd71.bc.ca
17 Kiri Youchik
KatePeatfield
6 102

Kiri.yourchik@sd71.bc.ca

kate.peatfield@sd71.bc.ca

18 Caroline Letourneau Combined 6/7 205 caroline.letourneau@sd71.bc.ca
19 Lacombe, Claudine Combined 6/7 206 Claudine.lacombe@sd71.bc.ca
20 Jory Berthelet 7 201 jory.berthelet@sd71.bc.ca
  Pontus, Emily Teacher-Librarian   emily.pontus@sd71.bc.ca
  Julia McCoid LST   Julia.mccoid@sd71.bc.ca
  Michelle Mowbray LST   Michelle.mowbray@sd71.​bc.ca
​Victoria Smith-Breker ​Music  victoria.smith-breker@sd71.bc.ca
​Felipe Sequeira ​Music felipe.sequeira@sd71.bc.ca​
  Sandy Moir SLP   Sandy.moir@sd71.bc.ca